Someone does not want her discovering her true identity.

Book 1 in The Caspian Wine Series

“This is a fast paced story, fast and driving.It simply hit the ground running and was so thrilling and engaging…”
Author Joy Nwosu Lo-BamijokoSave

Save

Save

Save

Read to Escape…

Escape to Read…

Captured Lies
Deceitful Truths

Captured Lies

She was kidnapped not once but twice and now someone wants her dead because of it… Her life was a lie! Everyone seems to have a story… but who’s telling the truth? And who wants her dead? Can she untangle 30 years of secrets, lies and deceit?

“Maggie Thom writes a fast paced thriller laced with romance that keeps the reader interested and on edge…”

InDTale Magazine

Deceitful Truths

He created a legacy that no one could imagine… Tarin has lost a week of her life. Unsure who to trust, she teams up with Graham. Can they figure it all out before Tarin’s nightmare plays out? Or an eighty year old woman pays with her life?

“This whole series is so well executed, fast-paced, and totally engrossing… this will appeal to fans of Mary Higgins Clark or Sandra Brown.”

Indie Book Reviewer

Split Seconds

Torn apart as toddlers, reunited as adults and now switching places to take on organized crime! Tijan is determined to take down the one man responsible for it all… her father!

“…Thom tells the story of their separation in chilling detail that brought tears to my eyes, forced the adrenaline to pump and caused my maternal instincts to feel their agonizing pain—and that was only the beginning…”

P.M. Terrell

Internationally acclaimed multiple award-winning author, The Novel Business

 

Other novels by Maggie Thom

Tainted Waters
Deadly Ties

Tainted Waters

He didn’t commit suicide but who’s going to believe her… Why would there be barricades and armed guards at the north end of the lake? To stay alive, Sam and Keegan must find the answers and convince others, before more people are killed… including them.

“What a tangled web! Fast paced and filled with suspense, mystery, romance, intrigue, murder, and loved ones looking for answers.”

My Book Addiction & More

Deadly Ties

She went to jail for the right reason but the wrong murder… Was someone trying to kill her mom, or were they trying to hide the truth to an unsolved thirty year old murder?

I loved it. The plot was intricate and it made me want to finish it quickly so I could discover all the mysteries…

C. Holubec-Jackson

Read for the Adventure Beyond Your Fingertips!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This