The Caspian Wine Series

A tangled web of secrets, lies, and deceit

I Believe In Stories full of complex twists and turns

It will keep you guessing but all twists are tied up by the end.

Captured Lies

She was kidnapped not once but twice and now someone wants her dead. Her life was a lie!

Deceitful Truths

A week of her life is missing and now someone wants to steal the secret she is desperate to protect.

Split Seconds

Torn apart as toddlers, reunited as adults and now switching places to take down organized crime.

Purchase all 3 as one Ebook!


Amazon - Deceitful Truths Nook - Deceitful Truths Kobo - Deceitful Truths iBooks - Deceitful Truths

Goodreads - Deceitful Truths

Or order it in to your local bookstore or library.

I’ve read all three books in this series and each was better than the last. I have to say I’m sorry this ends it but there really doesn’t seem to be any more ends to tie up. These aren’t really stand alone books but they gel so beautifully you just look forward to the next. I received a copy of this book in return for a fair and honest review.

C.A. Gisone

The Caspian Wine Series

A tangled web of secrets, lies and deceit.

Book 1


Book 2

Book 3


Pin It on Pinterest